Breakfast for the boys


“Stone the crows…”

Originally uploaded by law_keven

I finally finished the turkey stock from our feast bird – froze the stock, stripped the meat off the carcass, washed the huge pots – and then I dumped the bones, gristle, and such (plus some kraut that had gone bad) out back.

When I woke up this morning, dozens of crows were enjoying a feast and calling their brethren in from half the county! My pics didn’t come out because I scared them away when I opened the door. 😦

Leave a Reply

